Flag me, baby!

ImageRemember this guy? You probably recognize it from the Most Wonderful Time of the Year, i.e. Yom Ha’atzmaut. Well, I saw one today on my way home from work. And while it’s entirely possible that someone had just not bothered to remove it from their car since May, I was inspired.

I happen to have a rental car, so I went home, dug through my closet, and pulled out a car flag (for some reason, I have like eight of these even though I’ve never owned a car). I figure, at best this guy and I will start a trend; I’m worst, I’m driving around displaying my national pride.

One thought on “Flag me, baby!

Leave a Reply

